Arms Locker banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok i just got this gun this past weekend from a gun show. :madeuce: ut its a christmass gift. so i cant touch it until then. so my questions are. where can i buy the suppresor and laser sight at? will any scope fit on the back mounts once i remove them or do i have to buy special mounts to add a scope? and next will this fit on the gun and still allow me to use a scope? i want to add a flashlight in there. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=31681&item=7106346568&tc=photo

this is my first post so im sorry if these questions sounds stupid. i am a college student and im pretty broke. so if anyone got parts for this gun they can sell me post pics and a price. thankyou in advance

·
Registered
779 Posts
I'd do a web search giving the gun model and add "assecories". But I never had any experience except shooting one my cousin owned for awhile. Was not bad of a gun for the money.

Also they are supposed to have good customer service so I'd ask them about parts.

Have fun with it when you get it. :)

·
Premium Member
1,118 Posts
Jeff's Shooter Supply out of Trussville, AL advertises suppressors in Shotgun news. You may want to try them at (205) 833-3705.

·
Premium Member
1,118 Posts
That scope mount was for an air soft or paint ball gun, why would you want a probable piece of junk like that on a real firearm?

·
Registered
1,484 Posts
You can order any High Point accesories right from them.(I'm assuming that by "suppressor",you mean flash hider?)

Mine came w/a quasi Weaver type mounting base.I swear I almost threw it away when I saw it.Though chinzy,it does work well.

MAKE SURE THAT YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR DIS-ASSEMBLY.DO NOT ASK ME WHY! :dunce: :wavey:

It comes apart pretty easily.You'll just need a few METRIC :dunce: wrenches.

I'd sand off the "flash" from around the seam too.Your cheek will thank you.

The dang thing is pretty accurate too.

·
Registered