Firearm Forums - Arms Locker banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
9,117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
SHOULD HAVE pistol, coat, hat and gloves(at work) if it's cold. Should have snow gear if it's snow country Should have cig lighter, watch. Could do 2-3 hours of scout's pace, after dark, and there you are. Since you're at work, and there WILL be water, u just take the condom that ALL men should have, use it to carry some water, although it shouldn't be needed for 11 lousy miles of walking. If you can't manage 2 mph, in the WORST conditions in the USA, you are one sad sack. ditto If you can't manage 5 hours of MILD exercise, on no water at all.

so wtf with backpack, rifle, etc, etc, etc? Sheesh. As stupid as most people are, a pocket pistol will GET you a rifle, after dark especially. All you have to do is wait a few hours, it'll BE dark.

·
Registered
10,279 Posts
I'm not an expert on condoms since I've never worn one but it seems like a mighty small water carrier. I would prefer a large ziploc bag as it would carry a lot more water.

RIKA

·
Registered
4,648 Posts
Rika is right on. The condom is probably the option of LAST resort.

What is this thread in regards to anyway? what thread does it actually belong to?

Why are we covering 11 miles, and where?

:devil:

·
Registered
9,117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
u've never even filled up a water balloon, I see. A condom will easily hold well over a quart of water. You tuck in your shirt tail, drop it down your neckline, and your pants belt holds it just fine.

·
Registered
10,279 Posts
You ever tried to drink out of a water balloon? Lose your grip a little and water squirts all over you. I like the ziploc better.

RIKA

·
Registered
9,117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Never had any problem with it, but then, I made black belt and class A. That takes a bit more coordination than most goofs can manage.

·
Registered
10,279 Posts
No, that just makes you an expert at handling large sausage shaped objects.